Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Lopez

Diane Lopez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Lopez
"We highly recommend Lino Amaral to help you with any insurance needs. He is so professional and explains everything clearly and completely, but never pressures you. He really cares about you and your particular situation. He’s a great person to know and work with. His assistant Selene is great too."
Profile photo of Eric Mariotti

Eric Mariotti

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mariotti
"I have known Lino for over 40 years now. I was thrilled when he took over from my previous agent who retired!"
Profile photo of Wendy Chappell

Wendy Chappell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Chappell
"I am so happy to be a customer of this State Farm Agency. The rates are very affordable and the staff is absolutely amazing! They address all of my concerns and find solutions to any issues I may have. Selene and the rest of the staff are awesome! They are kind, knowledgeable and they really care about their customers. If you are looking for insurance, this is the place for you. Thank you so much for providing such excellent service!"
Profile photo of Crystal Perez

Crystal Perez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Perez
"Nobody likes to have the conversation about Death but unfortunately it is something we should plan for because tomorrow is never promised. Fortunately, Lino makes that conversation easier and has great plans to offer! He clearly explains what Life insurance is and also breaks down what kind of coverage would be best and why! For a couple of years, we danced around the conversation and I am so glad we finally got a plan in place! I definitely feel better knowing that if something happened to me or my partner that our family and kids will be ok. Thanks Lino!"
Profile photo of Erika Medrano

Erika Medrano

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Medrano
"Selena is so nice is always a good experience go to there office and have me and my family insurance whit then."
Profile photo of Brittania Hall

Brittania Hall

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittania Hall
"Enjoyed my experience. It made getting insurance fun."
Profile photo of jayden credits ієиғүұқё

jayden credits ієиғүұқё

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jayden credits ієиғүұқё
"Both Celene and Toni are always very helpful with anything I needed. I'm glad I stayed with them and did not go to another company."
Profile photo of Anthony Amaya

Anthony Amaya

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Amaya
"Toni Pozos at my local state farm office is a pleasure to work with. She is always so helpful and friendly and makes things easy!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Doyle

Jennifer Doyle

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Doyle
"I highly recommend this office for extremely personable, polite, and timely service. Whenever I call there with a question, a real person answers the phone (someone I know and have worked with before), and I get what I need in less than five minutes. They are an old fashioned agency that provides true customer service, something you don't find anymore. We had a minor accident recently, and they were so, so great in helping me understand what to do next. I got my car in to be repaired on that same day by a pre-approved shop! State Farm is the best insurance, you won't be sorry"
Profile photo of deediddy 13

deediddy 13

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deediddy 13
"Selene gave great customer service as usual, made transaction easy and great conversation skills."
Profile photo of Youness Scally

Youness Scally

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Youness Scally
"In the sprawling labyrinth of insurance, where buzzwords and legalese dart around like bats in a cave, one could easily get lost, or worse, end up with a policy that makes as much sense as a porcupine in a balloon shop. Enter Lino—our guardian angel of all things insurable—who guides us through the quagmire with the sort of ease you'd expect from a man who's walked these bewildering halls for years. You know, there's something immensely comforting about a guy who can look at the small print of life insurance and say, "Ah, let's break this down, shall we?" and actually make it sound like a delightful fireside chat rather than a reading of the tax code. Lino has this knack for turning a conversation about risk assessment into something akin to a cozy travelogue through your own life. He takes the tangled web of coverage options, premiums, and policies, and somehow weaves it into something that not only makes sense but also makes you wonder why you were ever worried in the first place. In a world where experts often sound more like they're reciting an instruction manual for assembling a rocket ship, Lino is the guy who says, "Sit down, have a cuppa, and let me tell you how this all really works." And he does, every single time, with the wit of a stand-up comedian and the wisdom of a sage."
Profile photo of Lisa Looney

Lisa Looney

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Looney
"10+++ Lino & Toni are the BEST insurance group I have ever worked with. Always keeping me on track and they have my best interests at heart! Thanks to you both for looking out for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Jessie Briganti

Jessie Briganti

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Briganti
"I had the absolute pleasure of working with Selene. She has gone above and beyond to help me with any needs I have had. She's very welcoming and made all of the processes very easy. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance that has people fighting for you and to help in any way that they can."
Profile photo of Andrea Muhammad

Andrea Muhammad

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Muhammad
"I can't say enough good things about my experience with Selene. I've been with the Lino for several years and from the moment I reached out to them, I knew I was in capable hands. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction have truly exceeded my expectations. What immediately stood out to me was their excellent communication. Selene is incredibly responsive and always ready to answer my questions, whether it was through email, phone calls, or even in-person meetings, she takes the time to explain complex insurance terms in a way that was easy to understand, which made the entire process much smoother. Selene and the office of Lino Amaral always go above and beyond! They have truly earned my trust and gratitude."
Profile photo of Victor Adao

Victor Adao

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Adao
"Great Service by Lino and his team. Very knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Kristen Black

Kristen Black

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Black
"Janene was so helpful and willing to understand my financial situation - work with me to figure out a plan but ensure I am still insured and good to drive my car legally. I want to thank you and her team for such grace and kindness. Thank you so much. It's been very hard these days for everyone. Nice to have a good company by your side."
Profile photo of Eduardo Borja

Eduardo Borja

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Borja
"Just woke up with listed errands to do, was greeted by jenine and was pleasantly helped and all my concerns resolved, thank you very much 😊😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of TAVIO

TAVIO

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TAVIO
"Amazing customer service selene always friendly and patient! Definitely coming back again."
Profile photo of Ryan Fernandez

Ryan Fernandez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fernandez
"Lino and his team have decades of experience in insurance. You want them on your team on your worst day."
Profile photo of cindy saeturn

cindy saeturn

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy saeturn
"The ladies at the office are always so helpful. They have excellent service and always go above and beyond to provide with the best solutions."
Profile photo of Ivan Abubo

Ivan Abubo

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Abubo
"Fast and thorough transaction with my first auto insurance! Thank you Toni!"
Profile photo of Silvia Delucchi

Silvia Delucchi

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Delucchi
"Went above and beyond for me"
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"Selene is wonderful. She is so helpful and makes sure I understand everything we discussed."
Profile photo of Amy Avalos

Amy Avalos

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Avalos
"State Farm in Pinole is great ! Toni always is very helpful and gets things done quick . We had to get a window put in in my dads truck and she took care of it fast the mobile place came to our home and was on time and did a great job"
Profile photo of darrell price

darrell price

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darrell price
"Amazing service, very friendly staff, and guided me step by step through everything I needed. I would recommend them to everyone!"