Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lino Amaral

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lino Amaral

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Renee Yancey

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is amazing. They are so easy to work with and have met all my needs. Ryan took great care of me while bundling my policies."

David Olsen

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Geico, but they closed all of their offices in California. Walked in and State Farm had three people waiting to help me. Customer service is awesome!"

Victoria Rodriguez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with State Farm and all the staff. Selene is always so helpful and informative. Thank you Tori"

Virginia Arias

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni at State Farm in Pinole was able to help our family get through a tough claim issue recently and we are very greatful for her assistance. Thank you so much. Virginia"

kmrerk

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a joy working with Selena to solve our insurance problems!!! THANKS!!"

Dude “Onebroke240sx” Man

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very helpful and provided valuable information regarding automotive insurance."

Donna Santos

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lino’s office is great! Always there to help with all your insurance needs! Thank you Team Lino!"

St.Gabriels Celestial Brass Band Tom Wiggins

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been purchasing my Insurance needs from Lino Amral Agency for four years and have always been treated well and quickly. The service is always cordial and efficient and taken into detail about my specific insurance needs in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Lino and his team to anyone purchasing Insurance products."

Lisa Melo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lino made the entire process easy. He took his time explaining everything and made sure that I was making knowledgeable decisions when it came to our insurance policies. Thank you Lino!"

Diana Coghlan

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and they lowered our rate with better coverage than my other insurance company. Very professional."

tevin hall

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job, very helpful"

Ele Liddicoat

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love our Insurance Agent! They are literally one call away from always helping me."

Catherine Olivolo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Janene Biggs for your help!"

Hollee Romanick

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni is amazing always very friendly And helpful! Best customer service around!"

Allyson Pervoe

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees are super helpful and explain everything so I don't have a ton of questions!"

Kyle Biggs

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and agent at this office have been helpful and professional whenever questions or advice about life insurance, claims, and general questions have come up!"

Nadine Conner

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for a long time. We have had very good experience with them. We had a fire afew years ago and Lino and his staff could not have been more helpful and sympathetic to our needs. They are wonderful in the office."

manny rivera

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Tatiana Harlan

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State farm ever they go over and beyond for you.."

Gary Mash

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"You're funny great experience"

Dwayne Johnson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Stars. Great customer service helped me with exactly what I needed. Would highly recommend 👌🏾."

DADDY RIVAS

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"TONI POZOS!! She went above and beyond for me, I don't normally take the time to review. In this case I had too. If you are in the bay area. see Toni!!!!"

Alex Ortiz Castro

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Highly recommend the Pinole location. We came in frustrated from our previous insurer due to hidden fees Within an hour they helped us out with killer savings! Keep it up."

Karen Viveros

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was great at helping me get auto insurance!"

Kim Chew Beasley

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was super responsive, asked a ton of questions to understand my goals and was incredibly patient with my questions!"