Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lino Amaral

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lino Amaral

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Martin

Chris Martin

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kip Biagi

Kip Biagi

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best and easy experience I’ve had in years with any insurance company. Completely excellent!!!"
Profile photo of Charlie

Charlie

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Lino A for first time and been very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Alyssa Sanchez

Alyssa Sanchez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lino and his office team have been very helpful through our process of finding the best insurance coverage and price. I would recommend for anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of K Dobinson

K Dobinson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Norgaard

Debbie Norgaard

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of crystal ally

crystal ally

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Betsy Koegler

Betsy Koegler

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lino has been great! We had a long time insurance agent that we really liked and we were afraid to change but our previous agent referred Lino to us and we have been very happy. He is so responsive and easy to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Victor Adao

Victor Adao

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Joe Baptista

Joe Baptista

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the easiest and most professional tasks that I have completed for our new business. Thank you Lino!!!"
Profile photo of PEXTO PEXTO

PEXTO PEXTO

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fair / Honest / Integrity - Insurance Agent was very knowledgeable and explained all my options! Great experience!! Lino is very personable, takes his time to find you the best deal for you and your family!!"
Profile photo of Gary Mash

Gary Mash

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"You're funny great experience"
Profile photo of Anthony Vasquez Sr

Anthony Vasquez Sr

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Selene is very helpful with details"
Profile photo of Accounting Team

Accounting Team

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Selena was patient and very professional."
Profile photo of Emi Kooyman

Emi Kooyman

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lino has always been super helpful, responsive and professional for me and my family. When mom was involved in a minor fender bender, the claim was handled immediately between the insurance companies, alleviating my mom from any concerns."
Profile photo of Ana Guerreiro

Ana Guerreiro

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lino is very helpful and always ready to answer questions."
Profile photo of Andre Manriquez

Andre Manriquez

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of stacey jojola

stacey jojola

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of john cardoso

john cardoso

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Lino for 30 years so for me it was an easy decision to have a consultation soon after he opened his business in Pinole. I became a client shortly thereafter and I'm still happy to be one."
Profile photo of Jaime H. Tijero

Jaime H. Tijero

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lino and his team are amazing. They're always there to provide guidance and share their best advice and really look after you/protect your best interest. 5 PLUS stars! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Laurette Lober

Laurette Lober

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best professional and kind service, they deliver what you need in exceptional quick timeframe. Old fashion personable services. Highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Malaga Smith

Malaga Smith

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Lino - he shows interest and asks the right questions to find out what types of insurance are best for me and my business and his staff is responsive and professional. Highly recommend!"